Lena from Northarfica (Libya) Steemit_

in #intro6 years ago (edited)

I'm a new user of steemit .
My name is Lena 28 yrs old , bilingual (Arabic , English )
Grew up in Middle East culture but in the last 5 years I have been living abroad between turkey and United state .
I had so many chances to meet different people around the world
IMG_2351.JPG

I love discovering a new cultures ، try new food and learn about the history

My steemit profile will be about sharing my experience with everyone and hope you'll enjoy!

Sort:  

Hello Lena! Welcome to Steemit. Have fun:)

welcome to steemit !

Hello and welcome to steemit I hope you can find a community in which you feel comfortable. Best regards

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much

Glad to see you here, I look forward to hearing about your experiences

Thank you so much

bienvenida a la comunidad de steemit visita mi blog y sigueme encontras cosas interesantes cobre mi cultura latina, de venezuela para el mundo, suerte.

I don't really understand but thank you for the comment

Hello Lena, you are beautiful, love your eyes, very dreamy, and I love new cultures too and that is why it is vital to preserve and protect one's culture. I love history, too, and I love your hair hehe.

Awww thank you for all this compliment ☺️ I really appreciate it.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Of course!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72