Hello Steemit People

in #intro7 years ago (edited)

This is my first post, so forgive me if I screw something up.

My name is Mark and I am a fix-a-holic!

I have always had a nack for figuring out how to fix almost anything, except clothing, I suck at sewing!
So anyways here is a little bit of my educational background so you don't think I am just a back yard mechanic and self taught computer dude.

new_england_tech-rhode_island-automotive_school.jpg

New England Tech College
Warwick, Rhode Island
Automotive:
Engine course
Brake and Suspension course
Electrical course (autos)
Transmission and drive-train courses
and other miscellaneous courses that dealt with automotive repair.

newenglandtech3.jpg

New England Tech
Computer: IT courses
Intro to computers and programming
Computer and software courses
Networking courses
and miscellaneous course that dealt with this subject too

Now with that out of the way let me get back to what I will most likely be posting about.
I do a lot of my own automotive and computer repairs. I also repair everything and anything around the house plus whatever my relatives decide to throw my way.
I have a bunch of videos already on YouTube and will port those over to here as soon as I figure out how that is done.

And before anyone asks me if I am a Ford guy or a Chevy guy, etc, etc, let me just clear that up by saying I just like the cars that start up and run. I currently have a GMC Sierra Pickup, Dodge Caravan, Dodge Neon, Chevy Blazer and a Buick Century sitting in my driveway. Only 2 of them run perfectly, so right now I like them the best, lol.

So if you have any advice about video posting or anything else that is helpful about doing things on this platform please feel free to share or if you just want to say howdy, that is cool too.
Shalom (peace)

Quick edit: I don't have a pic of me available to post today, but here is my youtube channel, so you can see I am a real person
https://www.youtube.com/user/MrEASYFIX
and facebook
https://www.facebook.com/MrEasyFix/

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit new steemian You'll like it here believe it

Thanks, I found this thru https://steemit.com/@mericanhomestead , good people.
and i just realized I didn't post a pic of myself, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67