A New Start Begin

in #intro5 years ago

Wondering what i meant with the the title "A New Start" don't worry i will take my time to explain, over the couple of year have been into one or two thing and have always been a Tech Enthusiast ready to experience the latest update in the tech world, my journey with Steemit start today after been introduce to this amazing platform by a wonderful friend although i know his username i would have love to tag him.

IMG_20180211_1539411.jpg

Now let me introduce myself briefly My Name is Oluwatomilayo Ajayi, am an Android Developer, Google Cloud Enthusiast and also just fell in love with Blockchain Technology, i love travelling, love meeting new people and making friend, i also have passion for making money legitimately after saying the few things about myself i will be a great a deceiver if let you know that my love for God is my number one priority and nothing can separate me from the love of the father.

Take care, stay healthy, safe away from trouble and try to put a smile on someone's face.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Download the Partiko app below to start earning Partiko points which can be converted into Steem.

Start here - https://partiko.app/referral/jmehta

Welcome to the wonderful world of steemit @oluwatomilayo, I see you're clean as a new whistle in the photo above. Nice suit brother. This is a real grind and the results you want will come from the efforts you put forth.

Amen, thank my brother & will be glad if you can put a brother through on how steemit as a newbies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75