A First Step

in #intro6 years ago

Hey Boyz n Girlz;
It's me; Rev Cozmo

cozmo hula.jpg

Like the old saying goes; a journey of a thousand miles begins with the first step.
Well, this is my first step into the land of Steemit.
And, after only a few minutes of looking around I have to say I'm fairly impressed; so far.

But, enough about you; let's talk about me.
Ha! Yeah, not really.
I'm actually a lot more interested in getting to know you guys.
Hell, I already know me. And, while I do love me; I get a bit bored talking to the 8-10 voices in my own head.

aliens.jpg

Anyway, a lot of you may know me around the crypto and coding worlds.
I'm really not that hard to find.
However, of all of my adventures; I am most proud of my writing career.
So, with this blog I'll be sharing a ton of my work just to see what this community has to say about those subjects.
I hope you're all up for it.

challenge accepted.jpg

I'm looking forward to the feedback and the conversation.

And, like I used to say at the close of every episode of my online radio show (Randy Rhodes Live)...
If it don't make you smile then it ain't worthwhile.
Till next time...

bye-felicia.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71