Okay, so I'm gradually setting up shop on here...

in #intro6 years ago (edited)

Admittedly, I've no idea what I'll be using this for as of yet, but I thought that I'd at least make sure that this profile looks a bit nicer than it currently is! I'll likely be copying over my WordPress posts over to this blog (in addition to Minds, which I'm also on) in order to get more exposure. I do however need to work out how best to use this account, especially considering I'm new to the site, and have yet to work out where it fits in to things... either way, I do want to try to get at least somewhere involved, as I do believe that cryptocurrencies are very much the future of money!

It may take a while for one to fully catch on with the general public however.

All that aside though, it's likely that this place is best used as a place to duplicate certain posts over to expand my audience, as I plan to eventually do some video content properly, as well as podcasting, on top of the streaming I'll be restarting in July; it looks like I'll definitely need to make sure I spend time posting links to what I'm up to in multiple places!

Sort:  

Hi. This place will serve as learning because every day there is something new to do and learn. All the success for you in this new adventure called Steemit.

Thank you :) And yes, this will definitely be a learning experience!

@stormkeepergu, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

I've followed you and some of the accounts mentioned in the post as well, as I figured that they'd be worthwhile to follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86