My intro post

in #intro7 years ago

Hello users of steem...steemians, right? Well, anyway...my name is Adrian, also known as the-imposter on this and AdrianODC on youtube (I'm thinking of abandoning my old channel and changing to the_imposter_, but not yet). I'm not the most literate person in the world, so my posts will not be the longest
image.jpg
My father @rakkasan84 recommended this website to me, and was I hoped to get a few bucks off of this. I really don't have the most interesting stories in the world, so I unfortunately won't post to often on this, heck I can't even keep up with my own youtube channel, heh

Unlike my father, I'm not really good with farming and outdoor stuff, I'm quite the opposite really, but I do enjoy camping! I will probably do reviews and talk about crazy things in life in my posts. Well, I don't have much to talk about...so farewell for now! (Feel free to ask me questions!)
image.jpg

Sort:  

I loved your post sweetheart! keep up the good work!

Great post, welcome to Steemit Adrian.

Congratulations @the-imposter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

It's always good to try something new! What is your dog's name? :)

Her name is jasmine, she lives with my dad, but I've known her since she was a little puppy

Congratulations @the-imposter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76