My First PoststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #intro5 years ago

Yo mates, nice to meet you! I quickly introduce myself.

My name in Simone and I'm from Milan - Italy.

I make business projects come true 🎯. Excellent and quick EXECUTION 🛠 is my obsession 🤑.

Passionate about digital economy and everything that comes from the Web, I'm curious about new technologies, services and marketing paradigms to test in the business I'm leading.

I'm the CEO and cofounder of Bloovery 🚀 a startup in the flower industry 💐
I'm married and proud father of two wonderful kids 👨‍👩‍👦‍👦
I run 🏃‍♂️when I can
I practice mindfulness meditation 🧘🏻‍♂️
I love cooking good ole italian classics 🍝
I'm greedy about every content 📚 regarding digital 💻 and personal growth ☯️

That's all folks!
Ciao

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70