My first post.

in #intro6 years ago

WHO AM I?

Well, I still don't know how to describe myself. Some of you might think that it's just a cliche-type post whereby the guy who wrote this did not know how to start and just went on writing random stuffs... bla..bla..bla.... Well you know what, thats exactly what it is. First, I am no good writer. In case I did some mistakes, don't blame me :-) Nevertheless, lets get back on track and get to know each other. So, as a whole I am pretty much a kid in a teen body. However, I am a bit mature (I guess :-) ). I like to try new things especially tech related and I am also in love with photography (Damn Its just awesome whenever it comes to those portrait style shots).

DSCF6791 (2).JPG
Just a dog pic I kind of edited...

WHY JOIN STEEMIT NOW?

Frankly, I don't really know but I guess just for the sake of trying... Who knows, it might turn out to be something great.
Well, I guess I am done. I don't like to take much time because I believe TIME IS VALUABLE. So, its time to switch post now guys. See you people in my next post. HOPE so ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73