Life of a single momsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introcucemyself7 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1491078814200.jpgMy name is Betty Marie Celier.
I am 37 years old, give or take. Single mom to a beautiful 12 years boy. I have been with my sweetheart for 10 years now July 2017. My son and I have been living in Richmond since Aug 2008. Though, my life seems a bit mundane, it was not always like so.

Sort:  
Really who doesn't need a want a warm welcome! Great acts!

Thank you

you are welcome; hope you enjoy the platform- ask if you have aby question, we are ONE FAMILY

Welcome, Betty :-)

Thank you

am 2 days late but welcome to Steemit

Thank you!

Your very welcome :) Enjoy your stay, it's a fun place.

Your introduction sound like the opening paragraph of an intersting book!

Welcome and do tell!

Thank you, i am not sure where to begin. It will come to me.

Hi and welcome to Steemit Betty :)

Thank you

Welcome to the platform!

Welcome! <3

That's a great intro Betty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71