Introduceyourself ( Re-Introducemyself )

in #introcudeyourself3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210324-WA0000.jpg

Assalamualaikum Wr, Wb

On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is Cut Nadia Fazira nikname @rbesar. I was the first of three children. I was born in Banda Aceh, 19 juni 1995. Currently, my family and I live in Jalan Kebon Jeruk number 33, Aceh,.

image

Speaking of hobby problems, of course I have a badminton hobby. I can play badminton from grade 4 SD .

Pada kesempatan kali ini, izinkanlah saya untuk melakukan perkenalan tentang siapa diri saya. Nama saya Cut Rika. Saya merupakan anak pertama dari tiga bersaudara. Saya lahir di Banda Aceh, 19 juni 1995,Saat ini, saya dan keluarga saya bertempat tinggal di Jalan Kebon Jeruk nomer 33, Aceh, .
Bicara masalah hobi, tentu saja saya memilik hobi badminton. Saya bisa memainkan badminton dari kelas 4 SD

Terimakasih buat teman-teman yang sudikiranya sudah membaca postingan saya.

Assalamualaikum Wr, Wb

Hormat saya @rbesar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56