Welcome me to this Awesome Community! My Self Introduction^-^

in #introd6 years ago (edited)

Hello there, fellow steemians! I am Marilou Avecilla Choy, a.k.a @mallowfitt. I am happily married for 15 years now to a handsome guy (according to myself).

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

We have 3 wonderful kids. Our eldest is 17 years old, a tall boy and at present, a Grade 11 student. His name is Miles. Second is our only pretty unicahija, she's 14 years old, and is a Grade 8 student. She's Meij, the only rose among the thorns. And of course, the last but definitely not the least, is our baby boy, Milo. He is 9 years old hyper boy.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

I'm a multitasking person because, I can be a nurse, teacher, nanny, maid, sometimes carpenter or electrician. Because I am a plain housewife I have to do it all alone.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

My hobbies are watching movies, k-dramas, teledramas, youtube. I like walking along the beach, jog or just watch the sun setting down and having my senti mode. I also like cooking because whether I like it or not, I have to cook breakfast, lunch, snacks and dinner for my family. And my favorite hobby, is KARATE! every Friday. Karate all the laundry from morning till afternoon! HAYAAAAAH!!!

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

Yesterday has passed, tomorrow is yet to come, you live today. That's why I like that verse in Matthew 6:34 "Therefore do not worry for tomorrow, for tomorrow will worry about itself each day has enough trouble of its own." I just have to trust the Lord everyday.

I came to know steemit through my friend, my sister in Christ, a small but terrible lady who's name is now uprising in the steemit world, she is Shirley N. Peñalosa a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa or @sashley.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

Thank you for accepting me, Steemit! :-)

(all photos are mine)

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @mallowfitt!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit! What took you so long? Si bespren Diana na susunod hehe

hehehe oo nga :-D

Innovation leads one to see the new in the old and distinguishes the ingenious from the ingenuous.
Great Post!

welcome sis!!! enjoy! steem on! 😊

thank you so much @zephalexia :-)

Welcome to steemit @mallowfitt hehehe petmalu ka met.

wen maymayat datan keysa ajay ibagbaga ni @sashley hahahaha :-D

thank you so much. :-)

thanks sis :-)

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely and love your photos.

thank you for dropping by! :-)

Welcome to Steemit :)

thank you po :-)

Welcome to steemit marilou, she also introduce steemit to me

thank you po and yes sya tlaga mam hahaha :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69232.84
ETH 3691.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47