Introduction Post: Hello My Name is Whitney Noel!

in #introducationpost6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians! My name is Whitney and I am super excited to be finally making my introductory post.

I wanted to give you all a synopsis of my blogging entries.

My Steemit account @whitneynoel will be dedicated to making Christ known, points of inspiration and sharing with you all my love of jewelry making.

So stay tuned for my pics, blogging entries and inspiring scripture.

I would love to hear from you! So please leave comments below and upvote to support me.

~Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, whitneynoel. Much success on here. Looking forward to reading more from you.

Welcome to Steemit! As a fellow Christian, I admire your content ideas on making Christ known. I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube sometime as it is the steemit answer to video online :)

Thanks! Happy Steeming :)

Welcome to Steemit family Whitney! We are excited to see you and know what your content be like. Enjoy!

Beautiful! welcome and congrats!

Have a great day!
~Blessings

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Thank you for your warm welcome and your generous offer to assist on Steemit. ~Cheers

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit so we can earn steem together. Have a great Tuesday 👍

Welcome to Steemit Sweety, feel free to ask questions on things that are unclear to you, I would be glad to help.
Have fun blogging.

Thank you Adedoyin! :)

You are always welcome Sweety

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60