@hm0293771 wants to introduce the name of the steemit account

in #introduce-hm02937716 years ago (edited)

Hello all! On this excellent occasion I would like to introduce my steemit account name to steemians friends wherever you are, hopefully in introducing this account name I can get friends who want attention to me.

My account name is @hm0293771,
I live in aceh / Indonesia,
I am one of the steemit community that still needs a lot of time to learn about how to use my correct account.

image

I am honestly that I still have a lot of shortcomings here, and I really need guidance for me to show me the right direction, because I am still a beginner,
I noticed #steemit is now very difficult for me and also very difficult to get UPVOTE from great people, I am definitely trying to get UPVOTE from great people.

I also ask myself how I do it so that I can get Changes in joining this steemit platform, because the UPVOTE I get is always worth (0.00), I would love to get help from the big seniors so I can feel the privilege here.

Now I realize that steemit for me is not easy and has to sacrifice a lot of time to learn the truth.

My thanks especially to the great seniors like @good-karma @starkerz @hr1 @stephenkendal @candyman and thank you also to my friends who have got your dreams in this steemit platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70