What makes Glitch tick.?!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduce-myself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

I am Glitch, Out is my last name, and 01 because I am the first with this name in my series...  Kind of like JohnnyFive.

I am a Glutton for Information...  I seek to learn all I can.  I am new to Crypto (2013 in theory, 2016 in practice) and this is going to be the center of my life in this world.  One day my Identity may come out, rest assured i'm just an every day joe that returns almost nothing on a google search :)

I will add to this intro down the road, as I have waited this long to introduce myself.  I have been finding my identity and learning how things work so I didn't embarrass myself.  

Looking forward to forging friendships here that will last a long time.

-Glitch

Sort:  

Congratulations @glitchout01! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations @glitchout01! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66