You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Step on the Steemit Road

HI Tristan! Welcome to Steemit! Although, you should really be welcoming me because I just joined today Hahahaha. You're writing is coming along quite nicely; I have no doubt you'll be a first-class writer if you want to be. Great to hear that philosophy is among your interests; it's exceptionally important to be able to think critically. Don't ever be ashamed to "go there" with people - truth needs defenders, as it's under incessant attack. You appear to be a worthy ally for it. Hope you're enjoying your time here!

Sort:  

Welcome aboard, I've just started too haha. But philosophy is definitely something I've been interested in for quite some time. Truth is always something worth debating, that's for sure. Hope you enjoy your time here too! Thanks for the comment and welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69