Introduction:-Story of Cliffhanger

in #introduce-yourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170628_115232.jpg
Hello everyone,It's my pleasure to introduce myself.Before starting up I would like to thank two of my friend @mother98 and @rahul.stan who told me about this beautiful site and the awesome friendly people that I can meet here.

Well,I'm Sayan Mazumder, born and raised in Assam,India.I did my high schooling from Ramanujan jr college,Nagaon, Assam.I belong from a middle class family and now I am preparing for medical Entrance examination.

What are my hobbies or what I love to do ?IMG_1495096039734.jpg
I am basically a student who loves travelling and going on long distance bike rides with my friends .My other hobbies are reading and listening to music.

A nature lover
FB_IMG_1497161313579.jpg
I just cannot stop admiring the unparallel beauty of Mother nature and I am in love with it and I believe that we still have a lot to learn from mother nature.I always enjoy spending in solitude away from this competitive world just staring at the beauty of Mother nature.

My strengths are :- My attitude of never giving up and I love to take challenges.I beleive that whatever competition i take part in I either emerge victorious in it or learn from my mistakes
**I live with a ethic of ** never neglecting an opportunity for my improvement
What I want to become ?
First of all I want to become a good man who can do something good for his society,country and people and eversince I was a child I always dreamt of becoming a doctor.I was motivated by my father and my sister who is herself a doctor.

And maybe with my hardwork, dedication and my teachers, parents by my side I will become a doctor someday and experience that special felling that comes after saving someone's life .
Thanks for Reading.Follow me to see my upcoming posts.**

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of STEEMIT brother. Finally you're a steemian, a place where you're paid for being yourself.
Anyways, first stage would be hard @cliffhanger and @topdog just make sure you comment on other people post and build a relationship. Grow with peace and make yourself comfortable with the community.
And @cliffhanger you already made $14.88. I barely made $0.56 on my introduction post. Congrats brother

Thanks a lot @mother98 .You are one of the reason I am on this amazing community thank you for that.

Congratulations @cliffhanger! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the world of steemit
Follow me @hendraabyie

Welcome to Steemit man! You will love it here

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Happy to have you here on steemit! @cliffhanger I follow you! Would be very kind to do the same :) lets make steem great together!

Thanks @renssmit , I will definitely do the same

Hello, good to have you on board. There are a lot of Indians on this platform, you can join the #India chatroom on Steemit.chat and socialize with our awesome community!

Welcome to Steemit!
This is a wonderful platform and you will meet a lot of awesome people with some amazing posts!
Have a great time here :)

Welcome to the community :D!!!,
Greetings, David.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72