Arrived my Moment in steemit.

I introduce myself.

My name is Narmarys Navas, I am 24 years old, I am from Venezuela proud Guariqueña.

2 years ago I met the love of my life. My son Rodrigo David

For me being a mother is the most important thing

I am a graduate university technician in Business Administration but in reality my passion is different, I am a pastry lover and my dream is to one day have my own business. But apart I like many things that little by little will know about me, I hope to win many friends from followers.

I love steemit because each person can express their passion, make known their ideas, knowledge, express what makes us happy or what worries us. As long as it's beneficial

Friends (I already consider them my friends) my moment has come and for me it is a pleasure to become part of this great social network, today a new path opens up before me, a path to new friends and new experiences.

Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Have a nice day @narmarys

Welcome to steemit friend..

thanks friend

Hi my dear, I hope many many fabulous things in the Steemit for you, see you soon!!!

Thank you for stopping by our discord! Beautiful! Being a mother should be this important!

Welcome to Steemit, Narmarys :) And nice to see you on my Discord. I also love steemit cause it motivates you to express anything in your mind you are passionate about without most likely being judged. You will find many unique people here that will want to change their lives for the better. :)

That is what many people seek to express our passion without judging, thank you for your words.

No problem! And you sure came to the right platform to do this.^^ Keep it up!

Congratulations @narmarys! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @narmarys! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @narmarys! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73