#introduceyourself RedBlueTalk, where the left and the right meet


Best place to comment is steemit.com/@redbluetalk

I've been blogging and vlogging since before those terms existed. Steemit looks good to me because of the Proof-of-Brain concept. I've become disenchanted with FaceBook because my own newsfeed is clogged with low quality posts and sketchy advertising. Nothing against ads, but I don't like 1/2 the money going to one dude.

RedBlueTalk is about how politics and government impact your own life. I talk about topics like charter schools, net neutrality, property taxes, blockchain technology and other matters. I like to interview people, and I'm developing an audience for videos about these topics.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83