introducing myself in steemit

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friend how are everything .. ??

steemit friend I want to work in steemit, before I talk at length I want to introduce myself first, there is a saying that do not know then no love, no love then no love .. my friend steemit my

image

name is alfin my age twenty four years I work every day working on cars and trucks working in cars and trucks have a dangerous risk and a very high risk I am very careful in working

image

except the fate of an accident occurred while working .. steemit friends that my daily life .... so do not forget to like my post..steemit

Memperkenalkan diri saya di steemit

Halo sahabat steemit apa kabar semuanya..??

sahabat steemit saya ingin berkarya di steemit,sebelum saya bicara panjang lebar saya ingin merperkenalkan diri saya terlebih dahulu, ada pepatah yang bilang tak kenal maka tak sayang,tak sayang maka tak cinta..nah sahabat steemit nama saya alfin umur saya dua puluh empat tahun saya sehari-hari bekerja di mobil dam truk bekerja di mobil dam truk mempunyai resiko yang berbahaya dan resiko yang sangat tinggi saya sangat

image

berhati hati dalam bekerja kecuali sudah takdir terjadi kecelakaan saat bekerja.. sahabat steemit itulah kehidupan saya sehari-hari....so jangan lupa sukai postingan saya..sekian

Sort:  

@aalfin, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

This post has received a 0.34 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @aalfin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64