Introduce myself

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

image
Hello Steemit ! My name is Aldy Sakan you guys can call me Aldy. I am an Indonesian from Soe City ( a very cool city in east nusa tenggara known for its fragrant Cendana wood became the icon of the city) East Nusa Tenggara exactly. I hope in Steemit we can share interesting things and also give motivation to others. maybe so many introductions from me. Let's be friends ! 😁

oh yes I forgot ... I am a Praja from institute government of home affairs or IPDN 7th semester who is dizzy to make a final report for graduation ..
image
hehehe .. maybe in Steemit this could be a place to devote the feeling and become a place to find inspiration, improve my photography hobby and writing that will be very helpful in making the final report

Sort:  

Selamat datang di steemit, buat karya-karya indah dan menarik disini bro @aldysakan

Siap bro.. Thx 👏

Welcome to Steem @aldysakan I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you for your kindness

Sup! Your account is somewhat new but this was an interesting read. Have one upvote from me and I hope to read more from you in the future!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Thank you for your kindness 🙏🙏

Welcome to steemit!
I hope you are enjoying nice weather in Indonesia it's such a beautiful country 💖
You will love this community and I look forward to seeing your posts!
Ciao

yes I really like the weather here and make my skin exotic 😃. ok friends just see in the next post 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69579.63
ETH 3731.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83