Hello steemit привет приятель

in #introduce6 years ago

Hello I am Andrei, I am from Russia live in Moscow, i was on golos however Govarnment of Russia had closed golos servers for two months..I studied Economics at Saint Petersburg University...

27043051_2005365573086364_1506293776_n.jpg

I have been playing guitar for eight years
Usually I listen "New Order","Placebo","Marilyn Manson" and "NIN" besides i like trap music.My favourites songs are "Blue Monday-New Order" ,"Nine Inch Nails Hurt"

MM-NIN

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit
Is that really Manson?

NIN and Trap?! Haha
Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Congratulations @andreysveta, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84