introduce

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

image

hallo friend steemit all .. i am a newcomer in steemit my name @aqilnabil my residence in aceh sumatra on this occasion i want to introduce myself to you all in steemit because i do not know how all in steemit so i need you guys to be my best friend and I hope you guys take me so easy here is my picture

I know the steemit of my steemit friends are now worldwide from here we can see the world with thousands of experiences and this mutual benefit is my photoku and thank you to all my friends steem wassalam

image

follow me @aqilnabil

Sort:  

Seulamat bergabung cut kak di komunitas steemit nyo. Semoga berkah

terimong geuaseh vot lon hai

amin..vot lon beh

welcome to steemit my friend

thank you my friend

This post has received a 0.44 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @saifasamira.

selamat bergabung dengan teman teman semua di steemit@aqilnabil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58