Introduce

in #introduce5 years ago (edited)

Hello.
111.jpeg
...
...
...
Such thoughts. Write something fun, something so cheerful. About what I am. What would be the emotions covered wave ...
...
But...
I just want to be honest, deeply honest.
I am that I am.
...
I feel not so good. Heavy head and spiges pulls somewhere. There is no energy to press the keys. There is no energy to think and describe it.

Why am I doing this? I definitely do not need pity, as people understand it. Maybe I need a good psychotherapist ...

I like to laugh) about this laughter comes from the very depths of the abdomen, and this ha ha ha it is so sincere and heavy. I have a peculiar sense of humor ...

I worked last week in one place. They decided to smile even if you do not want. Everybody there needs to be in such a mood as if you are a freak. And I'm not having fun. Not fun not sad. I just see everything soberly, strictly soberly. And I do not want to answer questions, jokes, it's not all that interests me.

My body tells me that I'm somewhere not there and doing something wrong, I think so.

I like singing and creativity. Although it is difficult for me to sing, my throat is terribly tense. So there is a narrow zone for implementation here ... And just like that, with one guy we were rehearsing, he was playing a getar, and I was mooing something. It was not very high quality but it had something alive. I saw it live, but after that he didn’t want to rehearse anymore. Although I still have grain.

In general, my native language is Russian, I write through a translator. I would like very much to learn other languages ​​as I understand Russian. Each language keeps a huge amount of secrets. I think so. But in order to learn English or another. Although I would start with English. I need to dive on Wednesday. I would like to write something in English. Although at one time I almost even wrote it without knowing it. It is a pity that he was lost, I liked him ...

I guess I will not go to work tomorrow, I will quit. I'm tired of being in that place with those people where it is bad and squeezes you. Although this prison is only in my head in many ways ...

I say a lot, I hope not tired. Sometimes I will whim and say something, something to bring ...

I was pleased to share this ...

Sort:  

Awesome post arlekenon and welcome to the Steemit family please feel free to explore post and enjoy

The comment is nice. And the comment itself is nice. Although there are words from which I am shoving. But in general, I like it. By the way, I looked at what you do, even laughed at the bears.) I do not know English, so I can not fully appreciate the humor ... Peace be with you ...

You're welcome mauxxx82

Welcome arlekenon!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05