Let me introduce you

in #introduce6 years ago

你好steemit。介紹我的名字巴哈我是一個3兄弟的男人,我的兄弟全是男孩。我來自亞齊(印度尼西亞),我的出生日期在04http://www.lhokseumawe aceh北部04-12-2000

我還沒有工作,因為我仍然坐在我家鄉的亞齊的學校長椅上,而我仍然單身。

Steemit /尊重。
聽到這個詞實際上我已經很久了,然後我沒有興趣是,為什麼?
因為我還在學校,只在我高中的時候就讀。而且我選擇把我的第一堂課放在學校,直到現在我願意接近完成大約2個月的時間更多更少.. ..

現在我對這個體育場感興趣了,為什麼?
Steemit this我認為額外的經驗教訓從學校,因為在不需要處理一個好詞(文章),並且可以使我們成為一個聰明的人..

我喜歡聰明我並不厭倦學習,因為真正認真的人會得到結果,而我的夢想是想讓我的父母開心。

@善業
我對成千上萬的人表示感謝,讓我加入這個大家庭,我很高興。因為現在可以分享照片而我的作品故事對於朋友們來說很有好處。再一次感謝很多@善業。

謝謝..
問候知道從我?

Follow me :

image

Sort:  

@bahag, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

The force is with you! You got a 39.94% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @bahag!

Congratulations @bahag! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67