"WELCOME TO STEEMIT BHEV" A GLIMPSE OF ME

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone ! Finally, I have been confirmed. Thank you steemit for giving me this chance to share my ideas, insights,and passion in life towards all the readers. I hope I can inspire you all through this one. And oh, by the way before I forget I would like to share to you a bit about myself. Here you go.
I am Beverly but you can call me "Bhev" that's what I used to hear. I am 22 years old and I am working as an accounting staff for almost 2 yrs. now here in Davao City, the place where our very own President Rodrigo Duterte resides and was mold to be a better leader who runs our country Philippines. I live in a simple life but I am always happy and thankful for it. I have a complete family that always give their support to me and love me despite of my imperfections.
So This is me, As what you can see in this photo, I really love travelling. I love going to different places because life is too short not to do the things you love and you want. I will share my travel adventures here soon :) 20171105_083904.jpg

So I guess for now, I will just end my self introductory here. I will be sharing more about myself and the thing I love in the future.

-I will just leave a quote that inspires me.

"No matter what happens, No matter how far you seem to be away from where you want to be, NEVER stop BELIEVING that YOU will somehow MAKE IT"

Thank you guys for reading. Have a nice day and Godbless everyone ! WELCOME to me here in STEEMIT. I'm happy to be here.

Please upvote follow or re-steem my post !

Your friend,
Bhev :)

Sort:  

Welcome!

Welcome to the globe @bhevcapuyan.. Hope you will enjoy here. Keep steeming

Thankyou 😊


Welcome to Steemit @bhevcapuyan!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome kabayan:)
Sana mag enjoy ka sa Steemit.
Hanggang sa muli.

Maraming salamat :) yes I'm surely will enjoy .

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations @bhevcapuyan, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to steemit. You have a great capacity to make the world a better place. I certainly feel uplifted after reading your introduction post. I look forward to reading your travelogs. All best to you. Its good that you are here
61B73644-FCF4-448B-88DE-3D2108567C40.jpeg☀️

Welcome! Nice to have you!

Bev ! #introduceyourself gamita biv! haha tapos philippines tapos gamit dghan pics :D

gani choy. dli nmn ma edit. haha

damay-damay na to.hahah

hahaha. new spot mam chyn :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69346.64
ETH 3676.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21