Introduce yourself: Biakids

in #introduce5 years ago (edited)

Hallo.. Dear Steemians! My name is Bia and this is my introductory post.

Let's be friends...

A little bit about me
I am 23 years old, a psychology graduate, and now busy taking care of the house and looking after the sick mother.

Daily life is not always fun and not too boring, cause living as a scholar with an environment full of gossip (having been a scholar only at home, not working, troublesome), just close your ears cause not everyone feels what you feel

My Dreams

I want to be a child psychologist and become a good housewife, but I have not been fortunate enough to be able to say that.

My hope can educate children well with patience and make sure they grow up with love and affection, my hobby is cooking, cause my voice is bad so I'm just a music lover, so let's discuss a little about my hopes and hobbies

Why have such expectations? Because all women have the same opportunity to be a mother but not all women can be good mothers and be role models for their children, in my village many children behave improperly the same age they behave like that, and they still have mom and dad, my mother is typical of a hard person, since I was a child trained like a military person by her and so was her upbringing pattern.

At first I was a naughty child cause not everything I wanted could be obtained, for example, I was still banned from going out after 8 a.m., I was forbidden from going to stay at a friend's house and it was still valid at my current age

Well, it's kind of pity, but just relax...

This is what makes me motivated to be a mother to understands a little but is still careful in educating children, I still have 2 younger siblings and try to be a good sister that is always ready to listen their anxious and give guidance to them.

Ahh ... And about cooking, I believe a harmonious and happy family secret also lies with a smart mother who spoils her family's tongue with delicious and healthy dishes, I like to make a new snack menu for my younger and see them so fond, so happy feel it.

I am very happy to be able to join and be part of Steem, in my opinion Steem is a good platform for sharing knowledge and potential😊 cause I can share happiness and my knowledge of children and with others people and here so appreciated.

Thank you...

For me steem is a platform that has the potential to develop interest, and a place to share awards ...

So that's how my story goes! Thank you for being willing to take the time to read!

For parenting info and how to care for children, you can see my post later!

Peace and love

Thank you!

Sort:  

Welcome biakids!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68