Introduce : I'am New Member in here ...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduce6 years ago

image

Good morning all ...
Good morning world ...

The esteemers, steemians, and steam lovers, today I want to introduce myself. My name is Joni, I am a new member here ... Please support my friends ... I will tell you about my life. Now I am 26 years old, and I live in lhokseumawe. My daily work is only as a construction worker. Only with enough income, I survive. Whatever the job is, I will go through it for money, that is money. And here I smell a little financial aroma, and this makes me want to explore it ... :) My hobbies ,,, I like to sing and play guitar, travel, make compositions, and play games. For the moment I have no ideals anymore, but I still have ambitions. I want to change my financial condition, and prove to them (who think I'm just a village boy), that I'm not limited to what they can think of. Therefore, esteem and steemians friends, I need your support here. And I also know that here, in order to achieve optimal performance, we must be mutually helpless. Whether it's upvote, follow, or something like that. Once again my friends, please upvote, comment, and follow me !!!

Sort:  

Hej coffeesteemnow

Hey Welcome to Steemit! I upvoted you and followed to show my support. I am new to the steemit platform so please in return you follow me and upvote my post to help grow each other. Actually I'm still preparing and navigating how to used DLive but soon I will. Cheers!

Welcome to Steem, @coffeesteemnow!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3140 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.7 : Witnesses on Busy.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)

cooffeesteemnow welcome on steemit these tags are not proper you at least use 5 tags that's why you can't get more votes If you more learn about steemit Just Contact me on Discord : farhannaqvi7#1327 or see my profile description.steem rates are increasing must contact its time to earn some..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62