INTRODUCTION MY SELF | PERKENALKAN DIRI SAYA

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian friends happy to meet you all ... greetings from meHere I want to introduce myself to all friends.
my steemit account name @cole22 join at 2 september 2017 and my thanks to a friend who has introduced this social media platform to me based on my friend's blockchain.my friend @rachmadi, @irwanumpal, @Aguess and @abumuhammad . My name Iskandar, I am a civil engineering engineer graduated from University of malikusaleh in 2010. I am currently working in several community empowerment programs in Lhokseumawe city. My great hope through social media steemit can get many benefits and financial freedom of course if we have a reputation and a great steem power and able to write well. do not forget to follow, upvote, comment and Resteem my blog.
=========================================================================

>

Halo teman steemian senang bertemu kalian semua ... salam dari saya. Di sini saya ingin mengenalkan diri kepada semua teman.nama akun steemit saya @ cole22 join tanggal 7 September 2017 dan terima kasih saya kepada teman-teman yang telah memperkenalkan platform media sosial ini kepada saya berdasarkan teman saya blockchain.my friend @rachmadi, @Irwan Umpal, @Aguess dan @ abumuhammad. nama saya Iskandar, saya seorang lulusan teknik sipil insinyur dari Universitas malikusaleh pada tahun 2010. Saat ini saya bekerja di beberapa program pemberdayaan masyarakat di kota Lhokseumawe propinsi Aceh. Harapan besar saya melalui media sosial steemit bisa mendapatkan banyak manfaat dan kebebasan finansial tentunya jika kita memiliki reputasi dan kekuatan steem yang hebat dan mampu menulis dengan baik. jangan lupa ikuti, upvote, comment dan Resteem blog saya.

Steemit2.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @cole22 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me....Cheers !!

thanks.
Please guide me

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me as i follow you :)

thanks.
for the moment I am happy.
I will follow you, please guidance
hopefully your day always a pleasure..

Welcome my friend...good luck for you

thanks
your welcome

welcome to steemit

thanks...
Please guide me

Selamat datang di steemit @cole22. Semoga dapat menghasilkan karya yang menarik dan bermanfaat. Saya tunggu postingan anda

terima kasih.
semoga saya dapat memenuhi harapan anda.
mohon petunjuknya

Siap. Semoga bisa saling membantu

yup....
mari bekerja sama

selamat datang my friend, telah berjoin dengan steemit.!!!

terima kasih yang sebesarnya.
mohon bimbingannya untu kedepan

Hey man, welcome to steemit. Great introduction, keep up the good work :)

Thanks.
I'll try my best

welcome to the world of steemit mr @ cole22, good luck wherever you are.

Thanks,
your welcome

How are you? @Cole22, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

fine, thanks
hopefully i can enjoy it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60