You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How quitting smoking can make me a millionaire, introduction

in #introduce7 years ago

Hey @dukexox this was a nice first post! Great for you to have been able to overcome smoking. Looks like you’ve got the right idea about using those savings to invest in something much more valuable. I believe crypto currency is on its way to becoming the new dollar. We all know the dollar bill will eventually fall and be worthless. I’m just glad we got on board at an early stage. I’m thankful my husband and brother did their research and started investing early. I hope you do well on your journey here, I’ll be following you along the way ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment @crosheille it certainly has potential and is not going away any time soon. It will be an interesting watch in its battle with the powers that be. I look forward to all the new tech that awaits us in the future as well. Happy investing

Absolutely! Happy investing to you too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68988.65
ETH 3774.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43