Thank you for Adding me to this community...

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

My name is DW Van Hook and I started in the Crypto Currency space in 2010. I also have been an Internet Marketer and a T-Shirt Graphic Designer for over 10 years.  I'm looking forward to posting a lot on Steemit and being a part of the Steemit community.  BTW, my nickname is The Intelligent Hulk. 

Sort:  

Hey mate, welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you'll enjoy it here, the community is great. I look forward to seeing your content.

If you are interested in cryptocurrency, my blog is going to do an overview series of the top 100 coins and it'd be great if you could give me a follow... I've just released my second post on Ethereum but I've got many more to come!

Hope you have a nice day :)

@nathan290595

Thanks for the comment. I've made a fortune off of Altcoins and just posted my resources over the years. I will be following you as well. make sure you follow me too.

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

You are very welcome! I have just followed you on steemit, so we can earn Steem together. Have a great day 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66880.67
ETH 3098.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75