Introduce myself

in #introduce6 years ago

IMG-20180112-WA0008.jpg Hello Steemians!

My name is Solomon and I'm from Nigeria!
The main reason why I love and join this community is that it makes one to think by creating good contents that will be of benefit to others in all sphere of life and also make one to be current and updated of the happenings round the globe. No matter what you do, STEEMIT is here to give you a facelift in life.
I am into branding and publishing, that takes a lot of my time, but in my free time I want to be posting articles that are interesting and educative. I also want to learn more, and as a matter of fact, I am extremely delighted to be part of this community. My brother @fr3world introduced me to this community and crypto currency because the future economic will depend on it.
My favourite sport is football (soccer), I love it with passion, and my favorite teams are Chelsea FC and Real Madrid FC
I got to know this community allows people share experience, write about their opinions on any subject, and get worthy reward.
Compared to other communities which had explored in the past, I feel covered, secured and protected here. I will do my best to populate this community

Long live Steemit
Long live Steemians!

Sort:  

Welcome to the great community bro, don't hesitate to follow me @fr3world... enjoy your stay.

Welcome brother

Welcome to steemit!😁. Glad to have you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75