"Living for a passion"

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Good morning friends of Steemit. My name is Erick. I'm 22 years old.

received_10154048989319369.jpeg

Life is a journey, and only you choose the destination where you arrive.

My Passions.

Music is my main passion, I am a musician (drummer) since I was 12 years old and since then I have not been able to stop with this ambition of wanting to be better every day.

IMG-20180418-WA0000.jpg

Being a musician is not just playing an instrument and that's it. It is to feel the music, the melody, the matis of what you are playing. That infinite pleasure that you feel when playing an instrument can not be described with anything in this world.

Extreme sports are my weakness. The Bmx Streett is the best sport I've known so far. That freedom that you feel when you take your bike and do tricks overcoming those fears and obstacles that you face in the concrete jungle and the many challenges that come with it every day.

IMG-20180130-WA0007.jpg

It does not matter if you fall 1, 2, or maybe 3 times, what is worth is that you get up and continue trying as many times as possible until you reach that goal.

IMG-20180130-WA0006.jpg

Here is a short video of a small practice.

And remember, practice makes perfect.

This is my personal introduction blog, and motivation for the Steemit community.

Your votes and comments will be of great help. Happy Day.

Sort:  

welcome!

Your post received an upvote by the @illuminati-Inc music curation team and its partner @curie.

You may consider voting for the Curie witness; all witness payouts are used to fund Curie operations including but not limited to more than 10 curation teams (vote here).

Welcome to steemit and wish you all the best!

thank you very much for your welcome and good wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21