Introduce my self

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

image me


Assalamualaikum, Greetings Greet all of Steemian friends. on this occasion introduce me who has an account @fakhira, I am single, unmarried and have never been dating, hehehe. I have a hobby of drawing, I really like to make short stories in the form of comics. this is the result of a picture I made :


image my drawings

right now I want to try to join steemit, after I heard from some members who have previously joined this Platform : @rahmi

frankly I am not an educated person so as to create interesting writings, so with this fore I will be more dominant presenting photos of my own hand shot.

is enough this time my first introduction, thank you already read it.

Sort:  

Wa'alaikum salam.. selamat bergabung di steemit @fakhira

Terima kasih, mohon bantuannya ya @kabibitak

Excellent post I invite you to visit my blog you will also find incredible things. Welcome

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Selamat bergabung di Steemit @fakhira

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73