Introduction of who I am

in #introduce6 years ago

[INDONESIA]
Nama saya adalah Muhammad Risfandi. Saya lahir di Cunda pada tanggal 11 januari tahun 1997 . Sekarang saya seorang mahasiswa dari Politeknik Negeri Lhokseumawe. Saya mahasiswa jurusan Teknologi Informasi dan Komputer dengan program studi Teknik Multimedia dan Jaringan.

[ENGLISH]
My name is Muhammad Risfandi. I was born in Cunda on the 11th of january 1997. I am a student from Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic. I am a student majoring in Information Technology and Computer and Study Program Multimedia and Networking engineering .

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-02 at 15.11.45.jpeg

[INDONESIA]
Saya anak kedua dari tiga bersaudara. Ibu saya bernama Nazariah dan ayah saya bernama Muklis Ali. Ibu saya seorang Ibu rumah tangga dan ayah saya seorang mekanik. Saya mempunyai seorang abang dan seorang adik perempuan.
Abang saya bernama Muhammad Rafsanjani dan Adik saya bernama Miftahul riska Cahyani.

[ENGLISH]
I am the second of three siblings. My mother was named Nazariah and my father was Muklis Ali. My mother is a friendly woman and my father is a mechanic. I have a brother and a sister. My brother named Muhammad Rafsanjani and my sister named Miftahul riska Cahyani

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-02 at 15.21.40.jpeg

[INDONESIA]
Pada umur 5 tahun saya memulai pendidikan di TK Aisyah Lokasinya di lhokseumawe. kemudian saya melanjutkan ke sekolah dasar pada tahun 2002 dan lulus pada tahun 2008.

[ENGLISH]
One age 5 years i went to school at Aisyah Kindergarten in Lhokseumawe. then I went to elementary school in 2002 and graduated in 2008.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-02 at 16.04.41.jpeg

[INDONESIA]
Kemudian saya pendidikan di SMP negeri 5 lhokseumawe. Saya melakukan pendidikan selama 3 tahun saya lulus pada tahun 2011. kemudian saya melanjutkan pendidikan ke SMK negeri 1 Lhokseumawe.

[ENGLISH]
then I was educated at State Junior High School 5 lhokseumawe. I was educated for 3 years I graduated in 2011. then I continue my education to SMK Negeri 1 Lhokseumawe.
WhatsApp Image 2018-01-02 at 16.13.02.jpeg

[INDONESIA]
Saya mengambil jurusan Teknik Komputer dan Jaringan. saya lulus pada tahun 2014 dan sekarang saya melanjutkan pendidikan di Politeknik Negeri Lhokseumawe, Jurusan Teknologi Informasi dan Komputer dengan Program Studi Teknik Multimedia dan jaringan.

[ENGLISH]
I majored in Computer and Network Engineering. I graduated in 2014 and now I continue my education at Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic, Department of Information Technology and Computer with Multimedia Engineering Program and network.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-02 at 16.09.54.jpeg

[INDONESIA]
Banyak kegagalan yang saya alami dalam hidup ini hanya saja saya tidak pernah menyerah untuk menjalani hidup ini. Karena banyak kegagalan dalam hidup ini yang terjadi karena orang-orang tidak menyadari seberapa dekatnya kesuksesan mereka saat mereka menyerah. Itulah yang membuat saya terus berusaha sampai saya menemukan kesuksesan.

[ENGLISH]
many of the failures that I have experienced in this life only I never give up to live this life. Because of the many failures in this life that happen because people do not realize how close they are to success when they give up. That's what keeps me going until I find success.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-02 at 16.16.53.jpeg

[INDONESIA]
Saya mengetahui info steemit dari teman kuliah saya @ciruls dan saya pun mulai tertarik untuk menulis karya melalui steemit ini, lalu saya mendaftar steemit. Mungkin masih banyak kekurangan pada postingan pertama saya ini.

[ENGLISH]
I know the steemit info from my college friends @ciruls and I am interested to write karrya through this steemit, then I register steemit. Maybe a lot of flaws in my first post

Sort:  

selamat bergabung

Welcome to steemit

Congratulations @fandimuhammad11, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to Steemit bro @fandimuhammad11
nice to meet you
keep in steem :)

welcome to steemit bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66435.81
ETH 3451.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08