Hello steemit - My first greeting

in #introduce7 years ago

IMG_2583.jpg

Hi guys.. and Hallo Steemit, My name is Fikra Haikal. i come from Aceh tamiang province of Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam and now i settled in lhoksemawe province of aceh.
I am currently studying at university malikussaleh majoring in Architecture engineering grade 2. Behind studying in Architecture, Im a traveller,Cinematographer,photographer and youtuber. i do rappin and dance too, i love to do anything what i like and now i will share it for you my neuw friend in Steemit, please follow and vote my blog..
Wait for my next posting. Thanks guys.. nice too meet you all

this is my other photos :

IMG_2580.jpg

IMG_2586 copy.jpg

and you can find me on my other social media account :
Instagram : @frhaikal
Facebook : Fikra Haikal
Twitter : @haikaletc
Youtube : Whisper Insomniac - Fikra Haikal https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmYUAZAT73HPm-oguhTjpag

see you in my other post, stay humble and swag bro!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82