Hello Steemit - A Foodstuff Styler Introduction

in #introduce6 years ago

Hey guys,

My name is Arjun. It's been years on this planet but still striving to cement an alliance with the Universe. I have been on Steemit for last couple of days, didn’t get time to introduce. I have been in the Foodstuff Shaping business since 2009; 8 months earlier, I had decided to change careers, leaving corporate India to follow my desire for food. I had certainly not heard of Foodstuff Shaping as a career when I started cooking in the institute, but I knew that it was the career path when the first time somebody voiced me about it.

The establishment of food styling is expending the newest and most fine-looking food available, conflicting to widespread assumptions. I can’t state you how numerous people, upon verdict out what I do, say things like, “Oh, so you’re the one that makes all that bogus food” or better yet, “Do you really use shellac to make food look hot?” The response is no: I do not use bogus food or shellac. All of the food is very tangible and most of the while it’s edible, unless it has been glued or immobilized together to hold something in place.

In order to help me for shop and prepare the food, usually work with a helper. It is the helper’s job to help the stylist follow the recipes perfectly, confirming that all of the ingredients are used. there are no food styling schools to attend, assisting is the only way that one can learn;. There are workshops available, but food styling is very much a hands-on profession. There are a few basic rules, but each scenario, and each client is different; only through on experience can a stylist know what solution will work in each situation.

My job is simply to make food gaze beautiful. I have been tortuous in nearly every type of project comprising of food. I have learned over the years in edict to create food good-looking there are a lot of guiles that and some that I continue to figure out while working. As this article is about what I do on a daily basis. I will talk more about those tricks in upcoming articles.

Additional than that, I also like to waste my time by watching movies or TV Series - 'Friends' is my favorite and from last week, there is a new addition of Steemit. It is a great platform to share your views. I browsed a little of the blogs and found there are a lot of good blogs where I can spend a lot of quality time. I am excited to support and be a part of this fastest-growing platform.


Upcoming articles will be about :


Yayi Perez


Yayi Perez.jpg

Chicken Nuggets


Chicken Nuggets.jpg


Pumpkin Pie


Pumpkin Pie.jpg

simple Lasagna


simple Lasagna.jpg


SWEET AND SOUR FISH


SWEET AND SOUR FISH.jpg

AVOCADO SHAKE


AVOCADO SHAKE.jpg

For more updates, follow @foodandbeer !


Sort:  

I'm starving again lol, welcome to steemit just stick to what your passion is and be rewarded. Good luck and enjoy!

Hi! Great to have such a blog, will be looking forward for Yayi Perez article! That's a follow from me :)

Hola bienvenido a esta comunidad steemit felicitaciones por animarte a compartir con nosotros.

I see delicious your food. Congratulation and Welcome!

Awesome friend, liked your post a lot, and desperately waiting for your next article.

don't be so desperate friend! show some patience

You got a 1.17% upvote from @upme requested by: @saurabhgupta.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by saurabhgupta from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @foodandbeer, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Wow! That is such an awesome career to have. I'm still learning how to style my food properly so look forward to seeing tips from you!

Congratulations @foodandbeer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66