Hello Beautiful World! Verifying my identity!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduce6 years ago

Heyhi, my name is Gabriel!

IMG_20180211_211527.jpg


I am a very extreme person with no moderation. I either do activities 100% of the time with maximum effort or I am completely disinterested. Balancing my life is my goal on steemit. I have a strong addiction to having fun. Sometimes this works out well, I get through school, master playing an instrument or spend five years becoming an inline skate instructor
mySelf.jpg

Other times it gets me addicted to video games (1,700 hours on Overwatch alone)
Untitled.png

I am interested in making programming tutorial and posting them on dtube, however I have to get over hearing the sound of my own annoying voice, only to me, while editing first. Leave me a comment, AMA: ask me anything, I will reply to everyone fosho!

Happy to be on steemit,
-Gabriel

Sort:  

thank you! your https://steemit.com/photography/@oxidanta/natural-fragments-9 blood orange tree stump photo is sick. new desktop wallpaper.

hello @bagrielpayne and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60