Introduce Yourself Video!


Hi there , Introduce my self video to Dtube and Stemit,
My Name is Mike but i go by GlobetrotterMike or the Crazy German what ever fits the bill.
We are here to make Videos about get out of the rat race and travel around the world .
We try that with little money as possible,will see how it works outfor us and what you can learn from it?!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family!

Thanks for the welcome.

Hello and welcome to Dtube! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Thanks for the welcome.

Welcome Mike! Hope you have a great time here!

I try to upvote new users everyday (I am not a bot). Have fun!

thank you for the warm welcome

Welcome to Steem globetrottermike! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

thanks for the welcome

Of course! Let us know your experience with Partiko, and let us know if there's anything we could do to help!

Posted using Partiko Android

hi mike! welcome to ..dtube!

thank you for the welcome

Hi, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the welcome.

Congratulations @globetrottermike! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for the welcome.

Welcome Mike AKA crazy german to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Please vote for a witness to.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

thank you for the info,
greeting for canada to my old neighbours :-)
i msg you when i'm in lemmer with my boat
bye for now

Haha well call me When lemmer is on the agenda ! And My mum lived in Canada. Good luck steeming let me know if you have questions

Thanks for the welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75