You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From 80hrs/week to location independence. a journey of liberation and HELL YES! or NO - creating my uncompromised life

Very wonderful introduction post @this-is-verena! I have always wanted to do more traveling. Just don't really have the funds to start that kind of adventure. Congrats on living a dream! I look forward to hearing more about your travels!
I am @gogogadgetupvote and I found your post thanks to @mitneb and my INTRODUCEYOURSELF POST BOUNTY!
I have Upvoted and Resteemed your post, as well as given you a follow! Good luck and Happy Steeming!

Sort:  

Very cool comment, @gogogadgetupvote! Thanks for the shout-out! Cheers!

Thanks! Cant wait to publish more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52