Thailand is coming! Hello netizens!

in #introduce8 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone I'm just being suggested to play and try to post something in this website. First of all my name is Golf who is coming from Thailand and I really don't know how many Thai people use this website. I'm studying at Chulalongkorn University in Thailand as the sophomore. I'm 19 years old. That's so bad, in Thailand the teenagers who are 18 years old can buy the cigarette but still can't enter the pub which requires 20 years old. What the .... with this, Why? I'm really serious why the one who can buy the cigarette can't enter the pub. Actually, I think that people who are 18 and 20 years old are not different maturity. Nonetheless, let it be. I just want to express something.
My father and mother suggested me many times to try to post something in this website. They told me that I can find the money by myself and I'll be proud of myself. I wish this post can't be the stimulus people to interest but at least I've done something to make a money by myself. I hope so hahaaaa

Sort:  

Welcome to the community Golf. Have fun and joy in the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59