Introducing hawgwild

in #introduce5 years ago

First things first this is my second attempt at introducing myself to Steemit. My first name is Brian (aka; hawgwild). The reason being My second attempt is that I am 63 years old backwoods Canuck and up until 3 years ago I got my 7 year old grand/WIN_20190221_15_30_34_Pro.jpg daughter to teach me how to use an android phone. almost humiliating never the less I love her for teaching this old dog a major new trick, and there was some instruction from her mother which I thank them for It has brought my life to a pinnacle of learning now with desk & laptop PCs.
So please bear with me I am a slow learner but still willing. I am striving to start a interesting hobby with a good informative social platform such as steem also letting you know of my interest and to learn from yours. I developed an illness about one year prior to this introduction although not life threating I was considered disabled to work at my profession this provided me with the time to improve some skill and further my interest into my life, in short I felt good enough to get bored. In slight resentment my condition may prevent me from riding my old hawg but that can be dealt with by mounting a side car on it.
I look forward to learning how to use steemit a share some short article with as many as I can. I will try and put a pic with this attempt and post it please don't hold your breath I will just keep bungling around until it is accomplished.
Thank You for reading and have a great day.

Sort:  

@hawgwild, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Welcome hawgwild!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I may try this app but first things first I have been plagued with laptop problems. After I solve these issues I will try and get my himogi pic back up wow if I new I was got to be stormed with all of this knowledge I would have got some psychiatric counsel first. It a wild learning curve ,confusing but fun.

Well Thanks Niel96 I will certainly have a look and try to figure this all out like I said in my intro it overwhelms me quickly so do what the Doctor orders and not get to stressed but the info is appreciated

Congratulations @hawgwild! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56