Hello I am Radka #introducemyself #globalschool

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

23667147_913920602095709_1940920416_n.jpg

Heeey guys. :))

My name is Radka Vimrová. I am an 18-year-old girl from the Czech Republic. I live in a small village in the middle of the country. There live only 900 people. I love the life on a countryside because of people around me..

My hobbies are dancing, travelling, dancing, travelling and maybe a little bit dancing. <3 No, seriously. I like these two and also drawing, singing, doing stretching, going to the gym and so on. I just try to spend my time the best I can. You should try it as well! :)

In summer I go to Egypt to work and I am sooooo excited about that! So keep your fingers crossed for me ...#challenges

Anyway, I study at the Trading Centre in Litomyšl. We learn here economics, law, languages, marketing and so on. I give you the website. Just for curiosity. (http://www.tradingcentre.cz/).

My motivation for this work is huge, because I want to do my best everytime I can. In these two week I would like to improve my language skills, make new contacts and so on. Also is for me quite important to find out how the life in another country looks like. It can help me a little bit to decide what I want to do in the future.

My photo -- always smiling :)
IMG_6231_day1.JPG

I have got the social accounts on Instagram (https://www.instagram.com/radkavimrova/) and Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/radka.vimrova?ref=bookmarks).
Check my accounts if you want ;) And don't forget to check this page, I am here with Petra so check her and enjoy.

The logo of our school
default.jpg

The town where our school is - Litomyšl
main_02.jpg

Enjoy your time, relax, do your best and see you lateeeer :)

Sort:  

Thank you for welcoming :))

Nice post. Doesn't look like you are getting the votes you deserve though. You should check out steemengine.

Welcome on steemit Radka! Hope you'll enjoy your time with @globalschool and the #steemit-austria community in #vienna!

Welcome to the @globalschool Radka! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57