Hi!

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

"Do I wither up or disappear, or do I make the most of my time left?'' - Morrie Schwartz. I just recently finished reading a book having this quote and it hit me hard and pushed me to start posting here on steemit which I just recently found out too. Actually, my friend shared to me this site and I think this is a new avenue where I can MAKE THE MOST OF MY TIME LEFT. To start, allow me to share a bit of myself ...
hi+there.jpg
Looking through the lens of the theory of Multiple Intelligences by Howard Gardner, I am verbal-linguistic and I think this explains why I love writing, specifically about life and any spur of the moment mantras which will be the content of my succeeding posts. :D I also love reading, sometimes singing :D I believe steemit is a good outlet that will allow me not to wither but to have a grasp of life more. This is a piece of my unboxed thoughts, opinions, and experiences, but may you see more of God and less of me. Hoping to share a space to talk about anything worthy with you. Cheers to more steemit posts !!!

Sort:  

Isaha ang word na introduceyourself
Also put tag na philippines
:) Welcome mu dear. Ill share this

aw ok te Jaz hahaha dli na na sya ma edit?

Welcome to the community and the family of Steemitachievers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71