Hey Yall this is my introduction #introducemyself

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

E4B4741B-DCC9-4F19-9021-57BBFBBBB6E8.png

I would like to formally introduce myself. Like many people here I was tired of the censorship and nonsense of platforms such as Facebook and YouTube.

I am a Navy veteran I was actually going to sign my paperwork on 9/11 which for obvious reasons did not end up happening so I joined a few weeks later.

BDF001D9-1CBF-4865-A53F-E5CC7276C8B6.png

I was an Information systems technician, where I held a top secret security clearance. I am a proud mom of 3, I have a bachelors degree in science concentration Nursing (RN) I worked in the emergency room for over 6 years. When I had my 2 youngest children I decided I wanted to be able to work around their schedule so I began teaching Science 🔬at an inner city school.

I soon started to see the horrible issues in the education system. Being a veteran and former nurse I was also very aware of the terrible things going on in the government and health organizations.

I began going live on FB about my concerns and the issues which I quickly started to be censored, I went over to YouTube quickly gained around 10,000 subs. YouTube refuses to monitize my channel I am shadow banned all because I want to share the truth and help to make a change.

11D04B9E-8ED8-4340-A14F-489801CB6E7B.png

I also have my own little business that I sell all natural skincare and professional makeup no harsh dangerous chemicals to give women a better safer option to use and to help pay the bills 🤣😍

07978665-D90D-44D6-9CEF-4DDD5E810EEB.jpeg

I will most likely do some articles on the dangers of the cosmetic industry FDA etc.

You can visit my YouTube channel here which I am slowly but surly switching over to Dtube.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFrD8cgw_KUd1ktA9Z_2zSw

I often times discuss current news event, interesting unsolved, and or controversial issues. I am very open minded I enjoy going into a topic with a clean slate and follow the evidence not the narrative. I also do much of my research in crowd centric type groups. 2 brains is always better than one.

I enjoy being able to collaborate with people all over the globe from such diverse backgrounds we all have different strengths we bring to the table. If you are interested in doing this there are people from all walks of life and we would be glad to have you join. many are fellow veterans, current military, and other sources that due to the nature of their content they can not always publicly discuss for fear of prosecution.

Well I won’t write an auto biography or anything lol I just want to say Hello and hope to get to know and grow here.

A20B6BD3-A3C7-44E5-81AE-CB37D4E0110C.jpeg

Sort:  

You are on Steemit/Dtube

Awesome! Glad I found you! We need to do live stream on your channel soon :)

From one Navy Vet to another... Welcome!0cf35fe62b01849044578de395053c35--division-vietnam.jpg

I helped...

Great job Buddy!!!

I see you do some posts about Q Anon and other stuff like that, you should check us out! #informationwar is a good tag for talking about a lot of that type of stuff.

Curated for #informationwar (by @truthforce)

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to see you here.

Highly rEsteemed!

Bacon Hoponopono.JPG

Welcome to steemit, and thank you for your hard work and dedication to the truth!💖
(I'm Leslie E btw😊)

Congratulations @jenniferhammons! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51