Introducing Myself-A Thinker, Restless Minded Person

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

  

          Hello Steemians, I am Jerelyn Neo Jao and I want to be known here in our community as just my name @jerelyn,39 yrs oldand I live in the place where typhoon Haiyan landed (Tacloban City) and one of the most blessed person to survive. A mother of 3 children. Last December, I met a fellow Christian named Melai and introduce me here in Steemit and decided to sign up and join, Some say that the hardest part is to start, and it happened to me. I tried to make my first post on Christmas day to earn more gift (hahaha-the truth-can I still have it?) but didn't make it. The next is want to make again on New Years eve to have the best New Year start but again it's really hard for me to do it and it didn't happen..hahahaha. And finally I think that everything happens for a reason so here I am now posting Who I Am. My friends tag me as a thinker, I always think of something about anything in life. I can talk to any type of person in front of me( who is willing to talk too). But for me I consider myself as a restless minded person because of it. Most of a the time , it became a burden to me having a feeling that i can read any person, that i need to say something and have to somehow help or explain or just let them know what i know.Soon I will be posting about anything and hope i can gain more friends and followers. As of now, I am so interested in crypto currency. So that's it! HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL AND GOD BLESS US MORE 2018. Hope I'll have more well wishers too and giving blessing to my start up. #Please follow me @jerelyn

Sort:  

Congratulations @jerelyn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi Jerelyn. You have a beautiful smile. :-)

Oh thank you @didymos. Of all comments i can have, you've noticed my smile..Salamat(this is Tagalog word for Thank You)..

Congratulations @jerelyn, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

hi Jerelyn,nice to know you. :) greetings from Indonesia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55