introduceyourself

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

image
Hello buddies.

My name is @julianshabir i joined on 20 january. I am from North Aceh, Aceh, Indonesia. I am a medical student at Government academy in North Aceh.

My hobbies are futsal, writting, going for adventure in my free time, i also love music cause it can make me feel relax and calm for good reason.

I love medical. My reason to love it due medical can help peoples in need.

I think thats all for my greeting.

Lets keep in touch and be friendly.

Sort:  

Welcome here! Hope you enjoy being on steemit! If you are looking for some TV/Movie/Cryptocurrency news, would be nice to follow me!

Thanks very much ,yes i like you contenct .pleas.pleas
Followback

welcome to steemit!! feel free to visit my blog as well... specially if you want to know more about Brazil!! Cheers

Tnanks very much pleas follow me and upvote

You are welcome brother. I also love adventuring during my free time. Lets follow up each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55