Big things of life are most times hidden in little details.

in #introduce6 years ago

Steemit! Really a community with a difference. To me, it was as if all it was about is mediocrity and one of those ponzi scheme but a lot of personal testimonies proved me wrong.

I'm Daniel, I hail from Nigeria and a certified laboratory technicianIMG_20171216_123256.jpg
I wish I came to the realisation that here is home long before now.
What amazed me more wasn't just the financial benefit of setting one free from needless brokenness but also for the fact that a long standing knowledge that would have saved me decades of crippled living eventually came to me through a platform (steemit) whom I lost hope in at the first mention of its name and modus operandi but here I am, I'll forever preach the gospel of steemit because knowledge they say is power and this platform gave me that on a platter of gold even beyond comprehension.
Morale of the story:
Never underestimate anything or anyone, that little hook can be the trap to help you hold down your long time big fish aspirations

Sort:  

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Thank you so much

You are welcome Bros, keep on learning and let others learn from your knowledge.

Glad you are part of the community. But don't preach steemit. Add your own voice to the conversation. Be part of the community. Show us who you are.

Sure I will give of my best so as to be a blessing to the community as well.
A journey of a thousand miles begin with a step, you know.

Congratulations @k-stone, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @k-stone! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60