Introduce / Знакомство (EN/RU)

in #introduce6 years ago

Hello Steem!
My name is Ilya. I'm 25 years old. I'm from Russia, Yekaterinburg.
My profession is Lawyer. I specialize in family law, the protection of buyers, and collection of debts.

jO5ivHYJ2yY.jpg

In my blog I will try to write legal articles, try to express myself in plain language :)
Also I will publish here some entertainment content, travel photos, news about Russian legislation (of course the last kind of content will not be unique, but I'll try to make it interesting)

I have studied English for a long time ago, so I will try to translate some of my posts (except legal) into English.

I am very happy to be part of this community and wish everyone the best of luck and success!
I will be glad for upvote and subscribe :)

Привет Steem!
Меня зовут Илья, мне 25 лет, живу в городе Екатеринбурге.
По профессии я юрист, специализируюсь на Семейном праве, защите прав потребителя, взыскании долгов.

В своём блоге я постараюсь писать юридические статьи, постараюсь выражаться простым языком :)
Также буду публиковать сюда немного развлекательного контента, фотографии с путешествий, новости о законодательстве (естественно последний вид контента будет не уникальный, но постараюсь чтобы был интересный)
В детстве я учил английский, так что постараюсь часть своих постов (кроме юридических) переводить на английский язык.

Я очень рад стать частью данного сообщества, желаю всем удачи и успеха.
Буду благодарен за апвоут и подписку :)

Sort:  

Hello, Ilya, and Welcome to Steemit.

That a great, brief introduction. And as an English teacher / writer, I must say that your written English is very good.

There are many Steemers for whom English is a second language, and many of them do their best to write Steemit posts in English.

Several of them do bilingual posts. This young lady – @sweetsssj– makes bilingual travel posts that are very popular and lucrative. Here's another guy with bilingual posts – https://steemit.com/steemit/@mystis/a-bilingual-post-on-how-to-make-steemit-global-une-publication-bilingue-pour-faire-connaitre-steemit

So, if you can, it might be a great idea to make bilingual posts. That way, you can instantly double your readership!!


Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
  2. Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
  3. Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.
  4. Be yourself.
  5. Be interesting and informative.
  6. Create quality content. Steemit is intended to be a platform of quality content. (You will see many insignificant posts with meager content and no quality. Most of those of posts [called “shitposts” by Steemit whale Stellabelle] will earn few rewards and soon pass into oblivion.)
  7. Get online and start curating. Read various posts, comment on those posts you find interesting, and upvote those posts. That’s the best way to attract followers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

Приветствуем!

Рад познакомиться)


Welcome to Steemit @kakbeilya!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

nice to know you.

Welcome, Ilya! Great to have you here, friend :) Best of luck! Followed ;)

Welcome to steemit community @kakbeilya! I wish that you discover a lot of possibilities here. I'm glad to be one of your friends. 😍 Inspire and influence! Happy steeming! 😉

FOLLOW⇆BACK⇉@a-0-0

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61511.66
ETH 2989.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63