It is nice to be here

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

So awesome to be here, heard so much about this great platform and hope being here is gonna be life changing.

So really excited i don't know where to begin, Lol... Ok a little about myself.

I am simply known as Kelvin (mahray), currently a student at the university of Benin, Benin city. Edo state, Nigeria. Studying pharmacy currently at 400 level with two more years to go (kinda long right?).

Kinda going through a phase in life where i freak out at boredom and monotony, see i have been an ordinary boy all my life, still think i am young enough to do something new, develop my talents and become extraordinary, Lol.. Sounds kinda weird though.

I am happy as i get the chance to share my gifts with the world, learning from others, and becoming better, cause what is life if you not changing and growing right?, (my thoughts exactly)..

Love you guys, even though i am just getting here, and i know i will be loved in return...

Lets rock this steemIMG_20180224_172653_798.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the steem community :-)

@kelvynn, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Lol, much appreciated

Hello, kelvynn! I wish you make many new friends here in this awesome community :) Be Happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome future pharmacist

Thank u much, tis gonna be lovely here

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

I am looking forward to much

Welcome to STEEM community..

Hey @kelvynn! Welcome to Steemit!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05