MY INTRODUCTION

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians, being part of this platform already and having done couple of interactions, i realized that it is highly imperative for a proper introduction to be made.

My names are Olatunji Olamide Olayinka, i hail from part of the world where impossibility is dead, also where Talents and real hustlers are (100%) made. Do not get it twisted my dearest country Nigeria is my point of reference, and please do accept my humble apologies for going by the way of parabulation. It may interest you to know my precise root, i always consider myself to be a cross breed of Ibadan (Oyo State) where i was born and brought up and (Ekiti State) where i had my tertiary education, which is as a result of my both parents' roots.

Trust me i see it as a great privilege being introduced to Steemit, meeting relevant people, impact lives, learn, showcase my talent and most of all to earn.

To briefly lay emphasis on my humble self, i happen to be a cool headed, easy going , smart, brave and a social guy who loves to associate with people that shares in common of my above listed qualities. i am in my mid-30s, i am an Information Technology professional and my core areas are Application development, Web designing, e-commerce and General consultancy. I also pursue a music career in which my genre of music is said to be an easy listening music, which gives a room for inspirational lyrics/messages for a better listening and to impact lives as the case may be.

MY HOBBIES: I love travelling and i do that a lot, i love singing and i do it well, I love being tied down with work (#workaholic)

MY PHILOSOPHY OF LIFE: I see life as a talking drum, when it faces you, it is also facing others. How do you get to know where to face when both sides seems to look alike? Get your own drumming stick, create your own face and start drumming till people can start dancing to your beat. #Becreative and make yourself resourceful for yourself, people will surely celebrate you.

A PICTORIAL OVERVIEW OF WHAT THE GUY LOOKS LIKE

_20160110_175122 - Copy.JPG

At this juncture, i will like to pledge to steemit my platform, to abide by all steemit's rules and courtesy, to interact well, impact lives well, upvote relevant posts well and of course earn well. lol

Once again i feel elated to give you a tip of an ice berg regarding my humble self. Stay strong, stay blessed and stay steemit.

Sort:  

Congratulations @lamite! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)
Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

Thank you very much, i so much appreciate your comment. it's nice to meet you too, you are followed already. cheers

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply and the Follow! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

Hi, great introduction. Did you say you completed your tertiary education in Ekiti State? I graduated from Ekiti State University.

Thank you Abimbola, i graduated from Unad, What set were you and what was your course of study?

Graduated 2013, English and Literary Studies.

Oh good, i graduated 2009, business Administration, good to know that you also passed through Unad palava. LOL

Congratulations @lamite! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit!

@lamite, welcome to this great platform and I really need to commend you on your philosophy about life with the comparison to a talking drum....
Waoh I really love your analysis ...

Once again you are welcome andbkeep steeming...

@bekky

@bekky, i really appreciate your comment, and i'm so glad you commended on my philosophy about life. Thank yoooooou

You are welcome...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70